Testimonials
&
opinion

Our customers point of view

  1. Accueil
  2. »
  3. Testimonials

Dear reader,

In this section, you will find testimonials and points of view from some of our clients. They share their experiences when using the products we offer in our online store.

Out of respect for their privacy, we will not mention their last name, or even other information such as their city of residence, age or profession (unless authorized by them).

Good reading !

Transducteurs

DNA plates

Pascal P.

Calvi – Corsica – 63 years old

Dear friends
Dear friends A very first report after a week of using “quantum engravers”.

1/ As far as I am concerned

Although my assessment may seem subjective, UNDOUGHTLY, my physical form has been quite exceptional for a week!; Very little tired after my working days, unlike usual (I have not yet placed my photo in the device).

2 / /Me G…

79-year-old patient suffering from headaches, neck pain, dizziness and major instability when walking for 10 years.
No specialist (neurologists) could make a diagnosis or provide relief.
After 4 sessions the dizziness, headaches and neck pain disappeared but no result on the instability which is very disabling. After 1 week of putting the “DNA device” into action, the instability has REDUCED BY 50% !!!!.
My patient is quite positively dazzeled (as Dieudo would say).
After placing his photo, I called Me G back tonight: 80% improvement !!!!
I’m really impressed !!!!
Well done and thank you my dear friends !!
Thank you to Jean Pierre for his availability to inform me by phone.
Thank you also to my Brother of Heart for the very well done documentation which I will use to disseminate this incredible technology. It is true that Jacques accustomed me to excellence …. so I am not surprised !!

I renew my sincere thanks for this sharing.
With friendship
Pascal P.

05/01/2021

Pascal P.

Calvi – Corsica – 63 years old

I am here to testify once again to the spectacular effects of the DNA plate on the evolution of my health problem.

In the context of a chronic eye disease (I lost an eye 10 years ago). I had a corneal abscess last August, which was caused by wearing a contact lens for a long time.
The prognosis was not good for this single eye but things went well after a few weeks of treatment.
However, I had to wait until the infection was completely under control before I could wear the contact lens again, which I was looking forward to.
But what happened was that I didn’t dare to hope for, I immediately noticed that my vision had really improved!

This was, in theory, not possible since the correction was the same as before the abscess and there was a risk that this event would have caused me to lose some of my visual acuity.

This observation is TOTALLY OBJECTIVE because I was able to have this improvement noted by my local optician.

Am I a victim of a placebo effect?

Impossible as Jean Pierre B. only informed me of the DNA plate’s action after I had informed him of my progress.

No words come to me to express both my gratitude and my wonder.

Thank you my dear Jean Pierre.

Madison D.

Gex – 24 years- Commercial assistant

I had the opportunity to experience the effectiveness of the DNA plaque during a very stubborn headache, since I was unable to concentrate on my work.
Far from being frequently prone to headaches, when this happens to me, the only way for me to get better is to sleep. However my pain was so intense that it was impossible for me to fall asleep completely.
I finally got the chance to connect to a plate. I could feel the pressure getting less and less awkward only to disappear completely in the space of an hour.
I was finally able to continue my day in peace since this headache did not reappear afterwards.

What happiness!

Myriam C.

Nauchâtel – 59 years

Testimonial of the effect of the DNA-type transducer:
Bedridden in the dark for two days with a big sinusitis, I was at the stage that the pain was preventing me from even sleeping.
As soon as the transducer arrived home, my companion placed a piece of one of my fingernails plus an aspegic 1000 on the system.
Barely two minutes had passed before I could already feel my pain diminishing.
Five minutes later I was finally sleeping soundly.
The next day when I woke up, the pain from the sinusitis was gone. With her, the old sharp back pains had almost entirely subsided.
I added one Ibuprofen 500 tablet to the system, ½ hour later my pain was gone too.
Finally after years of continuous pain, I enjoyed a walk in nature without muscle tension!

Elodie R.

New Zealand – 32 years – Dance teacher

Testimony on the DNA plate

Good evening,
After spending the night, I woke up surprisingly very early, at 6 a.m., in good shape! (Normally I wake up naturally around 7:30 / 8:00 a.m).
My companion, who usually gets up at this time of the day, gets out of bed noiselessly so as not to wake me up and goes to do his morning rituals.

This morning, he saw that I was awake and he came to me and stuck to me like a magnet and stayed there. I found that amazing !
Physically, since yesterday I have pain in my left scapula and shoulder (due to the job). This morning it is not getting better on the contrary.

My body aches are still there for now.
In my general mood, I feel neutral, fine.
I will continue to give you feedback of my day.

Hello,

To take you back from my day yesterday, so I got up at 6 am in good shape, the whole day was good, no fatigue, my energy was at the top. Joy and lightness. Sorting in my thoughts, realizations.

This morning wake up 6:30 am, same: happy to wake up at this time and to have more time for myself. (While in general I don’t really like getting up too early).

Manoëlle D.

Vieux Genappe – Belgium – 44 years

I had the great chance to meet Jean-Pierre on my way a little over 2 weeks ago! So I had the opportunity to test the DNA plate for my 13 year old son and myself, as well as the fixed transducer for cleaning the house …
My son with spinal cord problems was shaking and having jerky movements for years. After just two days, his tremors had significantly diminished. After a week, the clinical examination at the specialist was normal !!! just amazing!

Concerning me, my photo was hardly put on the DNA plate, the effects were felt … my arms which fell asleep every night, only fell asleep twice in the fortnight! After a week my water retention problems literally disappeared, despite the heat of the past few days. I feel several small, subtle changes throughout my body such as the taste of f ood that is more developed, … my perceptions are refined more. I am more present, my energy rate is not the same at all …

Regarding the house, since the fixed transducer took effect, everything has changed in the house !! The energy is no longer the same. The family atmosphere (5 children) is more serene. The next day, I was able to observe a transformation in my 19 year old son, who is hyper sensitive. Today I found my son, after several years where he was constantly under tension, stressed, tired, anxious, withdrawn at home. Overnight, he calmed down, today he is open and relaxed, his face bright and smiling. For the whole family, the discovery of these transducers is a grace, just like the kindness, humanity and humility of Jean-Pierre.

Thank you so much!

Coline B.

Belgium – 36 years old – Liberal profession

The psychiatrists I met prescribed the neuroleptic XEPLION in monthly injections “for life” to “prevent” the psychotic attacks I was experiencing.

These drugs cut me off from myself and my feelings. They put me under a bell. I no longer have dreams at night. The package insert states that brain atrophy is a long-term side effect.

I met Jean-Pierre who put me under the DNA plate and YIN transducer devices. Since then, my health has improved significantly: better energy, back pain has disappeared, eczema has almost completely disappeared, I dream again at night, I sleep well. I also had the strength to end a toxic relationship.

I decided to stop taking XEPLION injections 2 months ago and for the last 2 months I have not had any more attacks and I am doing very well.

Corine G.

Marchin(Bel) – 59 years old – Energy Nurse

Hello, I wanted to share with you my experience, working in energy, after each person vaccinated I had pain in the head, legs … I realized that I was going to have to stop working to protect my health then I met Jean Pierre who offered to place my photo on a device that protects and regenerates us. I had nothing to lose, I accepted…very quickly, in fact in 24 hours, I didn’t feel anything when I worked on the vaccines, I felt much better.

Then he offered me a pendant and there, miracle !!! first all the memories of my body where I had had health problems were painful then slight, at 25 years old I had stage 3 sarcoidosis in the lungs and since then always had difficulty breathing, in the morning a feeling of ease in breathing as if my body was filled with pure air, a feeling of feeling the universe to be part of it; grandiose! a lost joy which returns little by little, this feeling of the marvelous, that life is beautiful, this lightness … I am 59 years old and have many memories of suffering, the work continues, every day with a renewal !! Jean Pierre

Jacques B.

Switzerland – 59 years

Sometimes certain things happen that are so incredible and unimaginable that it is difficult for a human being to believe them if he has not experienced it for him(-her)self!

My partner’s mom, who is 90 this year, has suffered a sudden drop in health over the past two weeks.

Last week, my partner received a desperate morning phone from her father, telling her that the village priest had to be brought for the extreme anointing of her mother, whose health had deteriorated further during the night…

Call from all members of the family, immediate cessation of our daily professional activity, and we visited her parents’ place on site, in the Jura, 1.5 hours by car from our own home.

During the trip, fearing that my partner would not arrive in time to be able to say goodbye to her mother, I called my friend Jean-Pierre in Belgium (the designer of the DNA plates of Quantum Optimiser that we know well) to ask him if I could email him the photo of my partner’s mom to intervene remotely and try to extend her life by at least a few tens of minutes.

Jean-Pierre accepted and in addition activated a healing procedure to which he has been used for years.

After having finished the communication with Jean-Pierre, I said to my companion, like a joke: “You will see that with the quality of the DNA plates and the intentions of Jean-Pierre, we will find your mother at the dinner meal table and she will eat with us all together at noon! ” My partner replied that it would already be good if she could find her mother alive and tell her all her love before she left …

Half an hour later, my partner called her dad to inform him that we were only half an hour by car from their place of residence, and also to check on her mom …

What was her surprise to find that … it was her mother herself who answered on the phone !!!

Taken aback, my companion asked her how was it that it was she who answered her while she was announced as lying on her deathbed?

Her mom told her that she suddenly felt better, that she was able to get up and get dressed, that she was sitting at the dining table in the living room and that she was waiting for us so that she could share the midday meal together, while specifying. “Rest assured, you are not ready to see me go!”

We would have seen an alien tumble in front of us that the surprise would not have been stronger!

The efficiency of Jean-Pierre’s DNA plates is just exceptional…

Since then, her mom has been doing a little better every day, ate a raclette with us the same evening, was able to sort out her tax affairs with my partner and did several What’s App sessions with her great-grandson!

We still stayed a few days with her mom there to make sure everything was fine and returned home a few days later…

We do not have enough appreciation and recognition for such a phenomenal, unique result, which allowed a mother and her daughter to find themselves when nothing seemed possible anymore !!!

Coline B.

Belgium – 36 years old – Liberal profession

The psychiatrists I met prescribed the neuroleptic XEPLION in monthly injections “for life” to “prevent” the psychotic attacks I was experiencing.

These drugs cut me off from myself and my feelings. They put me under a bell. I no longer have dreams at night. The package insert states that brain atrophy is a long-term side effect.

I met Jean-Pierre who put me under the DNA plate and YIN transducer devices. Since then, my health has improved significantly: better energy, back pain has disappeared, eczema has almost completely disappeared, I dream again at night, I sleep well. I also had the strength to end a toxic relationship.

I decided to stop taking XEPLION injections 2 months ago and for the last 2 months I have not had any more attacks and I am doing very well.

Pascal D.

59 years – Ath(Be) – Primary school teacher

For several years, I have had Candidiasis that I can’t get rid of. I have experienced many of the symptoms associated with it.
I have lost almost 10 kilos in 2 years. I had terrible stomach aches, sometimes to the point of feeling sick. I felt excessively tired as soon as I got into action, I had some confusion and difficulty concentrating. A whitish deposit was permanently on the tongue.
My body was aching and seemed to have gained a few years in a short time,…
I was forbidden to eat a large list of foods and my body suffered at the slightest deviation.
Following a rigorous diet and a certain medical follow-up, I was able to observe in the long term an improvement of my health but with certain frailties always present. I had to be ever vigilant.
Currently, I continue to follow the diet imposed on me since the beginning, the medical advice AND some symptoms have evolved positively or even disappeared since I am under DNA device.
I have gained back 2 kilos, which allows me to reach a more correct weight for my size again.
Je n’ai quasi plus de dépôt blanchâtre sur la langue, je retrouve mon énergie, il m’est plus facile de réfléchir et de me concentrer. The smallest task no longer seems to be exhausting and the rare small deviations from my diet no longer cause me any pain.
I feel re-energized in my whole being.
Even if I continue to follow my diet, the “DNA Plate” helps me a lot in optimizing my health, my well-being.

Catherine G.

Sauvenière – Belgium – 56 years old – Therapist

A therapist friend of mine told me about transducers and showed me some. I was able to feel the “energy action” generated by the device and took some.

When Jean-Pierre remotely activated the latest version of the programming I immediately felt a physical effect: a weight was lifted from my shoulders and my spine straightened.

From that day on I regained a level of vital energy that I had lost for years. All levels of my being were touched: a more intense connection, a deeper anchoring, a more present inner peace (less agitation, a higher capacity of concentration and a more positive vision) and I found again the access to this deep joy that I had lost and sought for a long time.

Of course, not all the physical ailments have magically disappeared, but I feel that this high level of energy will allow the body to gradually return to balance.

I am full of gratitude for these tireless seekers of liberation of the living!

Françoise V.

Françoise V – 60 ans

Hello to you, Some news that are nice to pass on to you.This morning after having been two days at my office I am now back in Savoie near my “Zoupette”, the name given to my transducer… my plaques persist but seem less invasive, i.e. no burning or itching.

I continue to wear my tuning forks and I always notice the extreme vibration that makes me happy in the morning; I wake up with a smile, I hum, I admire my red throat, I love these feelings and I forget all my administrative worries (such as I received a formal notice on Monday for not picpic …)

I am working on my emotions and I am very careful with my encounters because I admit that I am too kind and I sometimes help people who do not deserve it.The distance from some people has changed my inner self…

I had quite a layer in front of my eyes, not bad for an orthoptist…

Christian W.

Christian W, 58 years old, sports coach

Dear Jacques,
Thank you again for the good time with you yesterday and always these beautiful words that you have towards me :prière:
Just to tell you that last night they put a picture of my friend on the plate there were two incredible things :rouge_d'embarras:
It’s already been more than a month that she has been coughing and this morning nothing. :clin_d'œil:of two that night she felt her legs on fire the blood that was flowing through her legs an incredible thing :rouge_d'embarras:
That’s it for the news, we wish you a great weekend :lunettes_de_soleil:
Kisses to you both :envoie_un_bisou:

Yin transducer

Coline B.

Belgium – 36 years old – Liberal profession

The psychiatrists I met prescribed the neuroleptic XEPLION in monthly injections “for life” to “prevent” the psychotic attacks I was experiencing.

These drugs cut me off from myself and my feelings. They put me under a bell. I no longer have dreams at night. The package insert states that brain atrophy is a long-term side effect.

I met Jean-Pierre who put me under the DNA plate and YIN transducer devices. Since then, my health has improved significantly: better energy, back pain has disappeared, eczema has almost completely disappeared, I dream again at night, I sleep well. I also had the strength to end a toxic relationship.

I decided to stop taking XEPLION injections 2 months ago and for the last 2 months I have not had any more attacks and I am doing very well.

Gisèle L.

Saint-Triphon- 72 years old – Farmer

My knowledge of the product is recent, it was at the end of December 2021 that I purchased my first tray. I use it to regenerate drinking water, extend the period of use of fruits and vegetables.

One of my first observations, by placing a broccoli trunk on it new clusters of flowers appear. Also the greenery of the ribs and the carrots comes back to life. A small bowl, a little water, a broccoli stalk or the top of a carrot and you can see that the magic happens.

Another observation, and not the least, is that an opened bottle of wine keeps well, just put the cork back on and put it on the tray.

As an anecdote, I organized a blind tasting with a carrot cut in half and of which only one half spent the night on the tray. The difference in taste was such that my little girl preferred the one that spent the night away from the tray, because it was too tasty compared to the one she is used to. However, the adults preferred the one on the tray, richer in flavor.

 

 

Another observation about the fixed transducer (Yin).

It is installed indoors, on a windowsill. I live in the Rhone Valley upstream from Lake Geneva. The temperature differences day/night, summer/winter are important. The palm tree I am talking about grows within a radius of less than 10 meters. It is therefore under the influence of the transducer. I can see that it has produced new leaves and shoots during this winter, that all the leaves are a beautiful green and that it is in great health. All the other palms I compare it to are very sad and the tips of their leaves are yellowed.

Pendants

Monique S.

Legs – Belgium – 59 years old – Without

We have acquired Jean-Pierre’s devices; the most amazing is the pendant which both protects us from nuisances but is at the same time a healer because applied on burns, wounds or other painful places, it comes into action immediately!

It’s incredible!

Thank you for everything!

Food and Beverage Tray

Gisèle L.

Saint-Triphon- 72 years old – Farmer

 

I recently purchased a Food and Beverage tray.

After the explanations given, I wanted to test at home, I took a carrot that I cut in two, one part on the tray, the other a little further. The next day I cut them into small pieces in two separate piles and asked my husband to tell me which one is better.

He was indeed right in describing a more acidic taste for one, and for the other the carrot taste had come back like a carrot that we just took out of the garden.

I also did an experiment with two broccoli placed on the plate. On the first one, three leaves have started to grow, on the second one, the foot has developed.

I quickly purchased a second tray to place directly in my fridge!

Gisèle L.

Saint-Triphon- 72 years old – Farmer

My knowledge of the product is recent, it was at the end of December 2021 that I purchased my first tray. I use it to regenerate drinking water, extend the period of use of fruits and vegetables.

One of my first observations, by placing a broccoli trunk on it new clusters of flowers appear. Also the greenery of the ribs and the carrots comes back to life. A small bowl, a little water, a broccoli stalk or the top of a carrot and you can see that the magic happens.

Another observation, and not the least, is that an opened bottle of wine keeps well, just put the cork back on and put it on the tray.

As an anecdote, I organized a blind tasting with a carrot cut in half and of which only one half spent the night on the tray. The difference in taste was such that my little girl preferred the one that spent the night away from the tray, because it was too tasty compared to the one she is used to. However, the adults preferred the one on the tray, richer in flavor.

 

 

Another observation about the fixed transducer (Yin).

It is installed indoors, on a windowsill. I live in the Rhone Valley upstream from Lake Geneva. The temperature differences day/night, summer/winter are important. The palm tree I am talking about grows within a radius of less than 10 meters. It is therefore under the influence of the transducer. I can see that it has produced new leaves and shoots during this winter, that all the leaves are a beautiful green and that it is in great health. All the other palms I compare it to are very sad and the tips of their leaves are yellowed.

Diapasons

Béatrice V.

Carcassonne – 62 years- Entrepreneur

As soon as I had the diapason for verticality in my hand, I felt much more centered and this in a natural way.
I was overcome by a great peace, a confidence in life and joy circulates with intensity.
Since then, I have kept the tuning forks close to me day and night, like precious travel companions!

Thank you ! How can it be even better than that?

Ludovic M.

45 years

Okay, so for me it’s very effective for my morale, every time I have a new challenge I concentrate a lot better, I carry it out without a problem.

Then I always have to stay focused, on the challenge I am performing not to fall, especially not to forget, that now my left leg already wants to go, before I properly place the tripod cane.

Diapason is crazy!

Ursula

67 years – Therapist – Richterswil (ZH)

As a homeopath, I am treating a patient with sudden increases in blood pressure and pulse.

Doctors have not found the cause of this condition. I was able to alleviate some of the symptoms, but there were still times when the patient needed short-term hospitalization. The patient has now bought the 2 tuning fork pendants (1 low frequency and 1 high frequency) which are worn around the neck.

As a result, the symptoms have decreased significantly and the frequency of their occurrence has decreased dramatically. The patient is convinced that this positive development is due to the tuning forks and is both surprised and excited by their effect.

I have been wearing the same tuning forks myself for some time now and find that I need much less sleep than before and have more energy. It is fantastic!

Dan

66 ans – Entrepreneur – Richterswil (ZH)

About 2 1/2 years ago, I realized that my blood pressure was high. I received medication from my doctor, but I chose to take natural medication instead.

It helped a little, but I couldn’t get the blood pressure down to normal levels around 120/80. Since about 3 months, I always wear the 2 tuning forks (1 bass and 1 high) around my neck; when I sleep, they are on the bedside table beside me.

At the same time, I also stopped taking natural medicines. And almost immediately, my blood pressure returned to normal levels and stayed there.

In addition, the oxygen saturation in my blood varies between 97% and 99%. I’m really glad I found the tuning forks for natural health – the purchase cost pays for itself over time!

Sarah (& Daniela)

Sarah M, 50, actress – Geneva

I have been experimenting for a few months with the wooden tuning forks that I carry with me every day. Being in a rather chaotic period emotionally, I find it hard to say what the immediate effects are on a day to day basis, however, a surprising thing happened to me when I went to see a “supersensitive” friend.

I showed her the tuning forks and as I approached her, we both felt a great flow of energy, as if one in the presence of the other “with” the objects in hand, the effect intensified greatly and the vibratory rate rose. To the point where my friend literally had her hands turn purple, a phenomenon that happens frequently when she meditates or is in a high vibrational place.

The effect was very powerful and very pleasant.

Testimonial Sarah

Françoise V.

Françoise V – 60 ans

Hello to you, Some news that are nice to pass on to you.This morning after having been two days at my office I am now back in Savoie near my “Zoupette”, the name given to my transducer… my plaques persist but seem less invasive, i.e. no burning or itching.

I continue to wear my tuning forks and I always notice the extreme vibration that makes me happy in the morning; I wake up with a smile, I hum, I admire my red throat, I love these feelings and I forget all my administrative worries (such as I received a formal notice on Monday for not picpic …)

I am working on my emotions and I am very careful with my encounters because I admit that I am too kind and I sometimes help people who do not deserve it.The distance from some people has changed my inner self…

I had quite a layer in front of my eyes, not bad for an orthoptist…

Animals

Coco

Le Mont-sur-Lausanne – 52 years

I have my 30 year old donkey Prosper that had a plug in his esophagus.

For 2 days, at the Tierspital in Bern, this traffic jam did not want to pass and it was not won at all. The chances of him surviving were slim.

At the same time as I sent and activated my whole network of friends who love Prosper, whom he received full of light and love from everywhere, Jacques placed a picture of Prosper with his medication on the DNA transducer. ..

This must have greatly amplified the already so luminous action on him, and he decided to stay with us.

I am infinitely grateful …

Véronique

 

Gers (FR) – Organic farming & agriculture

Here is the first experience I had with the box with the plexiglass cover under which I placed the photo of my mare Fleur, Fleur lives in a herd outside, limped for a month.

When I came back from Belgium, I noticed that her lameness had become more pronounced; Fleur also has a significant melting of the muscles surrounding the shoulder blade, above the lameness I took a first measurement before placing her picture under the box.

I took a second measurement a few minutes after placing his photos.

I took another measurement 24 hours later.

We can see especially on the circle graph, that the two measures taken after the placement of his photo have considerably improved his psychic state.

The grey line represents the left brain, the perception that the being has of its body, what the others see of the being (what it shows to see), the objective reality related to the maternal experience.

The black line represents the right brain, the image that the person has of himself, the filter that his mind places on physical reality, the experience of the masculine, the relationship with others. Ideally the two lines should overlap. If the lines are outside the green circle, it means that the energy is flowing and circulating.
If the gray or black lines penetrate the inner circle in red, there is a critical imbalance. The energy is blocked.

We can see very clearly that the fact of having placed the photo of Fleur on your device with a Plexiglas cover immediately gave the mare the feeling of being supported, and allowed her to
to find an interior stability, even within the group (the image that it gives to see to the others).

Fleur is the dominant mare in a horse’s herd; any physical damage to her puts her at a disadvantage (a sick horse is a danger to the group).
Her lameness places her in a handicap situation and calls into question her stability and her dominant position in the herd.

NB the characteristic of a dominant horse is a horse that knows how to be stable and calm, who knows how to return quickly to calm and does not remain under excessive stress for very long, he is dominant over other horses because he is calm and stable.

Stress is a big consumer of energy;
For horses, there is no greater danger than continuous stress, which depletes their vital forces and thus, their chances of escaping the predator.

This is why horses appreciate people who know where they are going, who are calm and who soothe them. On the chakra graphs, we see a re-harmonization of the size of the balls and a realignment of the chakras at the bodily level (the LVA measures the non-corporate chakras as well, but these belong rather to the subtle bodies in connection with the spirit body (not incarnate).

I would take a measurement again this weekend to see the evolution.orps spirit (not embodied). I will also make you a list of what I need.

PS: in my description, I forgot to say that, naturally and as we can see, the energy
of the mare was improved from the first minutes since the two features (the grey and the
black) that were close to the red circle before the placement of the photo, were found beyond
of the green circle and this state lasted 24 hours after…

BEFORE :

24H AFTER :

BEFORE :

24H AFTER :

Joseph P.

Bonfol – 87 years- Beekeeper

I have owned beehives for over 50 years. Jean-Pierre B gave me a preview of a transducer intended specifically for bees, to measure its effects.

Since I placed the transducer near my hive 10 days ago, I have observed a marked increase in bee activity within the hive despite the bad weather preventing them from being able to go browse normally.

A beekeeper who is 2 km from my home confirmed to me that he made the same observations, knowing that the device developed by Jean Pierre B for bees has an estimated radius of action of 7 km!

A third beekeeper, also located in this area, confirmed similar observations to me, which increasingly reduces the idea to mere coincidence.

Now I look forward to checking the facts of this set-up against the Asian hornets when it is in season. Jean-Pierre has indeed confirmed to me that he has programmed his system to deal with this scourge as well.

To be continued …

Ingrid S.

Liege – Belgium – 15 years old – Student

I ride the same horse regularly

He was a very aggressive horse, blind in one eye and not feeling well.

I want to thank you because you changed his life and mine too.

Now, after several weeks of observation and observation, she no longer attacks the stall, nor the other horses.

She is in the middle of learning to jump.

Before, she used to do doe jumps that were completely out of proportion to the obstacle.

Now she is able to do an obstacle course similar to that of a competition.

She is blossoming and I am sure she is happy.

I really wonder if she is still one-eyed!

Anyway, I thank you because it has completely changed!

I am so proud of her!

Others

Share your testimony

You have a testimonial on your use of Quantum Optimize products. Do not hesitate to send it to us using the form below, if you wish to share it with an audience in synergy.

We thank you in advance.